Events Calendar

May
June 2020
Jul
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Monday, 1 June 2020 2 Tuesday, 2 June 2020 3 Wednesday, 3 June 2020 4 Thursday, 4 June 2020 5 Friday, 5 June 2020 6 Saturday, 6 June 2020 7 Sunday, 7 June 2020
8 Monday, 8 June 2020
Closed
9 Tuesday, 9 June 2020
Closed
10 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 11 Thursday, 11 June 2020
Wairakei ProAm ...
12 Friday, 12 June 2020
Wairakei ProAm ...
13 Saturday, 13 June 2020
Wairakei ProAm ...
14 Sunday, 14 June 2020
15 Monday, 15 June 2020
Closed
16 Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Closed
17 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 18 Thursday, 18 June 2020 19 Friday, 19 June 2020 20 Saturday, 20 June 2020 21 Sunday, 21 June 2020
22 Monday, 22 June 2020
Closed
23 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
Closed
24 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 25 Thursday, 25 June 2020 26 Friday, 26 June 2020 27 Saturday, 27 June 2020 28 Sunday, 28 June 2020
29 Monday, 29 June 2020
Closed
30 Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Closed
1 2 3 4 5